Your relations & ideas into profitable results

As a business and IT consultant, I offer my knowledge by using web tools and portals to help entrepreneurs who want to make a difference by providing better services to customers. My background and experiences include account managing, banking, accounting and technical support. They allowed me to win many grants and recognitions in Africa, Europe and the Midle-East.

Personally, Iam a social, energetic and friendly gentleman who loves to share passions and great times with positive peers & friends. My commitment is to bring a positive impact that will benefit financially and spiritually to all my folks. With a giving-back collaboration we will have better results for all of us. Indeed I’m truly advocate for an e-learning education. Feel free also to visit bruner.ca add a comment (I’ll really appreciate). Let’s have while doing amazing jobs!

‘Because we believe in new ideas, open-minded people and love’ – Bruner

